Preston Memorial Hospital Foundation 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Clint McCabe- President

Megan Allender- Vice President

David Bolyard

Kimberly Colebank, Ed. D., Executive Director, ex officio member

Beverly Conley

Richard Cornwell

Ron Crites

Kevin Gessler, Jr. - VP Financial Services, Preston Memorial Hospital, Board Treasurer, ex officio member

Kerri Gnik

Pamela Jenkins

Lynne Kilkenny

Melissa Lockwood - President and CEO, Preston Memorial Hospital

Rita McCrobie

Tarrell Ries

Michael Shaffer

Nick Taylor- Treasurer

Ray Thompson

To learn more about the Foundation Board or to apply to become a member, contact Kimberly Colebank at (304) 791-3742.